Yhteystiedot

Yhteyshenkilöt

Minna Hauhtonen

Toimitusjohtaja

minna@hauhtonen.fi

044 274 89 16

Maire Timlin

Kirjanpitäjä

maire.timlin@hauhtonen.fi

050 405 88 39

Maija Ruotsalainen

Kirjanpitäjä

maija.ruotsalainen@hauhtonen.fi

040 032 62 32

Diana Sihvonen

Kirjanpitäjä

diana.sihvonen@hauhtonen.fi

050 326 53 42

Maria Jaakola

Kirjanpitäjä

maria.jaakola@hauhtonen.fi

040 518 22 50

Tarja Ekdahl

Kirjanpitäjä

tarja.ekdahl@hauhtonen.fi

050 436 50 56

Susanna Anttila

Kirjanpitäjä

susanna.anttila@hauhtonen.fi

040 717 78 26

Jonna Lehtonen

Kirjanpitäjä

jonna.lehtonen@hauhtonen.fi

040 518 42 11